h1

Lesser Ward

January 19, 2009

Well after gaining 4 out of 5 of my Annihalator pieces over the past few weeks, I have been in vain trying to get the shoulders. After looting many gold bags, all providing duplicated Body or helment items, today I managed to finally get my shoudlers!

Picture of shinyness!

kutu_008

Now I am fully warded with lesser wards, I can go to Crypts and Fortress with taking only normal damage, and none of this 40% more crap I have had to endure in the last few sieges/dungeons…not that it ever stopped me going before!

Leave a Reply

