h1

… … …

February 23, 2009

I thought something had gone wrong with wordpress this morning when I log in and find 500+ page views and still counting. It looks like the public actually do read what is posted on WHA. Good going guys!

Just a small post to say that lolhammer hit its 1000th page view early this morning, and looks on stride to hit its 1500th before the night is out yay to F5’s!

Slowly but surely doing some clean up today, actually getting around to updating the blogroll with some new and interesting blogs that have long resided on my RSS reader. There are many great blogs out there, if I dont have you leave me a comment and I will get on it!

Oh and to whoever managed to find my blog by searching for “FFXI skill up chart” . . . i feel your pain.

Leave a Reply

